Deva, Vegan Glucosamine, 90 Tablets
- Dietary Supplement
This human body produces Glucosamine naturally, and it can be found in the fluid that is around the joints and some other parts of the body. Our Glucosamine is derived from non-GMO corn rather than shellfish or other animals.Vegan® - This product does not contain animal products, derivatives or byproducts. 100% Vegetarian, Vegan. This product is registered with the Vegan Society.
For adults, take three (3) tablets daily with food, or as directed by a doctor.
Cellulose, vegetable stearate acid, vegetable magnesium stearate, dicalcium phosphate, croscarmellose sodium, silica, hypromellose, vegetable glycerin. (All from non-animal sources)
Food Sensitivity: Free of yeast, gluten, wheat, soy, shellfish, sugar, animal products, byproducts or derivatives.
Supplement FactsServing Size: 3 tabletsServings Per Container: 30 Amount per Serving% Daily ValueGlucosamine HCl1500 mg**Daily Value not established